At the annual general meeting in May 2019, a slate of officers was elected and the following positions subsequently allocated at an executive meeting. Feel free to contact any of these people with your questions, concerns, or suggestions.

President/LSSD RepStephanie Marler
Vice PresidentWerner Schwar
TreasurerAndrew Abbink
SecretaryMarlene Wandel
Program ManagerRena Viehbeck
Jackrabbit CoordinatorBrook Latimer
Bingo CoordinatorDavid Thompson
Events CoordinatorStephanie Marler
Volunteer CoordinatorPepita Jones
Officer at LargeGrant Hall
Officer at LargeDiane Scocchia
Head CoachEric Bailey
Publicity and PromotionsKatherine Hall

The Board is looking to fill a new but critically important role of Fundraising Coordinator.  Want to know what it would entail?  Read more here and contact Stephanie Marler if interested.  We’d love to have you join our volunteer Board of Directors!