At the annual general meeting in May 2018, a slate of officers was elected and the following positions subsequently allocated at an executive meeting. Feel free to contact any of these people with your questions, concerns, or suggestions.

President/LSSD Rep Rod Somppi  
Vice President Werner Schwar  
Treasurer Stephanie Marler  
Secretary Elaine Lynch  
Membership Coordinator Rod Somppi  
Jackrabbit Coordinator Fiona McKenna  
Bingo Coordinator David Thompson  
Events Coordinator Stephanie Marler  
Volunteer Coordinator Pepita Jones   
Officer at Large Grant Hall  
Officer at Large Brian Campbell  
Head Coach Kevin Shields  
Publicity and Promotions Katherine Hall