With the early end to the 2019/2020 season due to the COVID-19 pandemic we were unable to host our annual awards at the Run and Ski event in April.

We finally got a chance to have a smaller but public recognition of our amazing club award winners at the Open House/ Ski Swap held on Oct 31 2020 at Lappe.

With a few new annual awards now being presented and new plaques going on the chalet walls of Lappe for all to see we are pleased to announce the winners of the 2019/2020 Club Awards

Team Mate – Werner Schwar

Volunteer Coach – Marilyn Ailey

Youth Leaders Charlotte and Edgar Sarrazin

Most Improved – Mattea Hakkanen

Achievement Award – Hannah Zavitz

Sarah Crookham Award – Brooke Ailey


Here also are the Top 10 Lappe Ski Centre 2019/2020 KM Board Winners:

  1. Paul Inkila  2872
  2. Werner Schwar 2223
  3. Sarah Peters 1755
  4. Brian Berry 1480
  5. Olivier Doucet 1410
  6. Eraldo Panizza 1330
  7. Bryan North 1328
  8. Liz Inkila 1316
  9. Keith Ailey 1314
  10. Jodi Hall 1245